Analyst information

Deutsche/Craigs Investment Partners

Matt Peek

matt.peek@craigsip.com
+64 9 358 7967

 

Credit Suisse/First NZ Capital

Andrew Steele

andrew.steele@fnzc.co.nz
+64 9 302 5543

 

Forsyth Barr

Andy Bowley

andy.bowley@forsythbarr.co.nz
+64 4 495 8246

 

Goldman Sachs

Owen Birrell

owen.birrell@gs.com
+61 3 9679 1020

 

Macquarie

Nick Mar

nick.mar@macquarie.com
+64 9 363 1476

 

Morningstar

Carolyn Holmes

carolyn.holmes@morningstar.com
+61 2 9276 4519

 

UBS

Marcus Curley

marcus.curley@ubs.com
+64 9 913 4750